5/07/2009

7 May 2009

Hmmmm....
Whats going on for today??
Nth is on!! Zzz...
Bored to death! = ="
then played dota with frenZ!
but today Damn suay!! Lose So many gameSS!! = ="
T.T
Haix..
Go slp barhx. the best!

5/06/2009

6 May 2009

Hmmm...
Today Less0ns start at 12pm! So slept WelL Then ><
HAha....
Anyway today was CCA open house day!
NO sure what CCA should i join! = ="
So confusing!! ⊙﹏⊙b
Then in the end sign up-ed for SP Adventure!
Alamak! How poor i am!!
IT is not i wiling one! Y.Y
ZH force me de!! T.T

5 May 2009

Hmmmm.... Today is tuesday!
& i have to do the damn stupid bloody IDEA presentation!!
& the outcome obviously nearly failed i think! = ="
Haix.. what i can say is that im not creative at all! Haha..
Cant be helped with that ><"
Nothing much on~~
Just that after sch waited zh at lib for two hours!!! Y.Y
Then we went to FC4 eat our dinner!
Opps.. Hadley is there too!! How dare u hadley!!
Lols... = ="

Anyway Happy Birthday to Felicia Lim!
Haha... May got so many ppl's b'day! ><"

5/04/2009

4 May 2009

Today was Monday!! ><"
Did the first presentation in SP on IEB!
Lols...
Anyway nothing much about today.
just that the stupid IDEA Project makes me
very agitated!! = ="
Nothing to think about. and i dun know
how to use at all!! Zzz...
Nvm.. Prepared to fail! Y.Y

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM!!

5/03/2009

3 May 2009

Today wake up early in the morning
went to sch to do IEB projectZ!! = ="
Feel so bored ><" Lol.s
Then wanted to take back my CD from one fren!
Then in the end he told me he didnt bring!!
OMG HOLY SHIT!
#$%^&*^%$#$@ &(*(
Pathetic me!!
Still got so many things to do somemore!!
Arhx. such a gd timing!

2 May 2009

ARGH! HOLY!!
Today DAMN suay!!
My laptop is like spoil-ed!
Cant go into the main system but can go to the
backup system!! ROAR!
Wanted to reformat but dun have CD!!
Zzz... FEel like killing PeoplE!!
Stupid lousy laptop!
half a year then like this le ! ZZzz!!!
Then becuz of that i cant do many things!! Arhx.!!!
Sob Sob.. Y.Y

5/01/2009

1 May 2009

OH yeAH!
Today is LabourDay~!
So is a Holiday!! Haha...
Morning was distracted by someone to ask me Dota! = ="
Luckily both matches won! HAha..
Then afternoon 1pm+ went to help YN to Shift house AGAIN!
NO sure this is how many times alreadY! haha ><

Then afterwards went to Bugis to have a dinner of - SteamBoat!!
Lols... Such a gd place!!HAha...
After Which we went to play arcade at Bugis!
Soboring!! Lols....
Of cuz after that came home larhx.! xD
Anyway now is time to go open "black shop" le!
Cya!! HAha..
Happy Labour Day!~~ ^^






FEEDJIT Live Traffic Feed