11/30/2010

30 Nov 2010

Woo Hooo
No mood to study day.
thanks to the rain.
afternoon lessons are always borinG~
hopefully i can finish Econ two
past year papers by 2pm tmr! =(

11/29/2010

29 Nov 2010

Last week before exam
By all means is the study week.
So really must study alrdy.
If not sure gg le.
Morning very hot afternoon very cold.
~.~
decided to stay at Sch to study.
Hopefully can study as much as possible.
Ahhhhhh. I'm hungry. :(

11/28/2010

28 Nov 2010

Didnt know that actually working is
quite fast one~~
especially 8 hours!
i think i did too much 12 hours work.
so now i feel that is damn gd to work for 8hours.
~~
anyway im finally done with my ERP thingy!
so frustrated with it!
still have more hws to do ~~ haiz
tmr must start to study alrdy~~
say gdbye to fb first~

11/27/2010

27 Nov 2010

Woo ~~
No parade today.
stayed at home and rotting.
feel so bored.
wanted to do some programming hws.
in the end didnt do~~ =.=!
tmr workinG~~


Life Sucks
Take Drugs~~

Im just kiddinG~

11/26/2010

26 Nov 2010

~Ooh hoO~
today morning so cold~~
lOl.
Friday finally is here~
time flies so fast.
next week must study for exam!
if not sure gg le ~~

11/25/2010

25 Nov 2010

today is a short day ~~
woo laaa laaa woo laaa ~~
anyway first time did my tutorial
and teacher said is okkay
cuz this tutorial is too difficult!
=.=!! *Heart Broken* lOl.
luckily get this topic's concept
anyway after sch went to lunch
with chardO at Mac
can see that he is a emo kia. LOL.
afternoon rained.
then suddenly feel that today is friday sia~~
HOW HOW HOW!!

11/24/2010

24 Nov 2010

Rotting at home today!
no sch is very shuang de ~~
anyway didnt know how to do
the Econ tutorial!
feel like dying.
so frustrated by the qns!!
awwww!!
MST is coming
yet i dont even know how to do the Tutorial!
Gg.bloGspot.com!

FEEDJIT Live Traffic Feed